25th Entry

         25th Entry SargodhiansClick Here to Add/Update Record

 CollegeNo  House  Name Profession Phone Address         E.Mail Address
1436 Attacker Rana M. Abdullah       abdullah7@mail.com
1438 Fn  Mirza Sarfraz Baig PAF

009745043863

009233222166

271-B, Roshan Green View, Taliri msbaig1234594@gmail.com
1439 Tempest Affan Qureshi        
1440 Sabre M. Omer Malik        
1441 Tempest S. Jawad Ali Civil Servant   DHA Lahore Pakistan Jawad_shah54@hotmail.com
1443 Hf Noman Ashiq       nomitq@hotmail.com
1445 Tempest Wajih Ullah        
1446 Sf Mumtaz Ahmed       mumtazahmadb@hotmail.com
1447 Sf Khurram Rana        
1449 Fury M. Aftab Zaidi        
1450 Fn  Arif Mateen       arifmateenansari@yahoo.com
1451 Sf Faisal Sharif        
1452 Hf M. Mateen Iqbal        
1453 Tempest Farhan Mushataq   0321-5003735 PAF Base Nur Khan RWP Pakistan farhanbeyg@hotmail.com
1454 Attacker Sajeel Rehmat Khan       sajilkhan@hotmail.com
1456 Fn M. Tariq Aziz       tariqaziz01@usa.net
1458 Sabre Rao Saad Ali        
1459 Tempest Khurram Bashir        
1460 Sf Mohsin Rafique        
1463 Mirage Shiblaan Iqbal      

Shiblaan@gmail.com

shiblaaniqbal@yahoo.com

1464 Sabre M Zia Ur Rehman Government Executive 062-9255031 SNGPL Stores, 2-A, Railway Road

gemnieasad@hotmail.com

zia.rahman@sngpl.com.pk

1466 Attacker Anwar Ahmed        
1467 Fury Oon Muhammad        
1468 Fn Musahir Ghyal       mundapunjabi@mailcity.com
1470 Sf M. Salman Aslam       namlas2000@hotmail.com
1471 Tempest Khuda Bakhsh        
1473 Fury Shahid Javid       shahid@shaheenfoundation.com
1474 Fn Adeel Ahmed       adeel1474@hotmail.com
1475 Mirage Shahryar Qureshi        
1476 Sabre Umair Ali       umairalirana@yahoo.com
1477 Sf Habib Qasim        
1479 Fury Ahmed Asad Kamal        
1480 Fn Usman Jamil       usm_grw@hotmail.com
1481 Mirage Adnan Akthar        
1484 Attacker Syed Asad Abbas Auditor   16615 Keystone Fairway CT Houston USA

gillbhai@gmail.com

galli1484@aol.com

1485 Sf Hammad Munawar       hammadmunawar@hotmail.com
1486 Sf Asim Iqbal       asim53@yahoo.com
1487 Hf Nauman Akram        
1488 Sabre Zahid Ali       zahid53@pakistanmail.com
1489 Tempest Ahsan Sajjad        
1490 Attacker M. Ovais Amjad   03202200930 19 Nazimuddin Road, F-10/4 ovaisamjad@hotmail.com
1492 Fn M. Haris       haris1@hotmail.com
1493 M Farhan Zia GDP

03448927643

042–37169476

SD–5 Askari Officers Colony III, Badian road farhanzia78@gmail.com
1494 Sf Saqib Jahangir        
1495 Tempest Muhammad Rehan        
1496 Attacker Zeeshan Amin GDP 03008488236 236 N, Street 137, Phase 1, DHA Lahore Pakistan zeeamin@gmail.com
1497 Fury Umair Ali        
1498 Fn Kashif Murtaza        
1499 Sf Muhammad Imran       imran_uet@hotmail.com
1500 Sabre Faisal Shahzad       faisalmalik948@hotmail.com
1501 Tempest Rehan Zia       rehan1501@hotmail.com
1504 Fn Hassan Bin Sultan       hassan_pak@email.com
1505 Mirage M. Waqas-ud-Din       ghumman106@hotmail.com
1507 Tempest Muhammad Atif        
1509 Fury Ali Turab        
1510 Fn  Muhammad Adnan       adnanullah23@yahoo.com
1512 Sabre Mudassar Sharif paf officer   paf officers mess malir cantt mudassirwattoo@gmail.com
1513 Hf Anwaar Hussain       anwaar_shah@hotmail.com
1514 Attacker M. Nasir Zia PAF 03334373224 5/A-4 Punjab Govt. Employees Co-operative Housing Society nasirzia@gmail.com
1515 Fury Ahmed Waqas        
1516 Fn Muzammil Riffat Audit   ABU Dhabi UAE muzamil@hotmail.com
1518 Sabre Ahmed Adnan        
1519 Tempest wajahat ullah       wajahat_u_k@yahoo.co.uk
1520 Attacker Wajid Babar Banking   Karachi Pakistan babbs.wajid@gmail.com
1521 Fury Waqas Ahmed        
1522 Hf Waqas Aslam        
1523 Mirage Ali Hamza        
1524 Hf Abdul Waheed        
1525 Tempest Jamshaid Mehdi        
1526 Attacker S. Asif Hussain PAF 923209526210 D-9/6, Sector E-9, Islamabad Islamabad Pakistan Intelligenceactivity@hotmail.com
1528 Sabre Tanveer Anjum       tanveer1528@pakistanmail.com
1529 Younus Abid Khawaja     Pakistan  
1529 Fury Fahad Ali Amin       fahdaa@hotmail.com
1531 Tempest Faisal Saleem        
1532 Halifax Fahd Ahmed IT 92 51 23050 68, Street 5, PMCHS, E-11/2 fahd.ah@gmail.com
1533 Mirage Nasir Ahmed-ud-Nabi PAF 23490582266 Sam Ethanan Airforce Base, Ikeja nisarnabi@gmail.com
1534 Fn Aftab Hussain PAF

03222773454

03222773454

H No 77 , Liaqat Colony Sargodha aftabzaidi99@yahoo.com
1535 Sf Muhammad Aamar        
1536 Sabre Umer Farooq        
1537 Hf Faisal Mehmood IT Consultant   House No. 02, Street No. 10, Fazaia Housing Colony, Post Office Fazaia faysal08@gmail.com
1539 Tempest Asmil Yasin PAF   House # 32 Street # 2, Abu Bakar Block, Madina Town, Harbanspura, Lahore amsil02@hotmail.com
1540 Fn Shahid Mahmood        
1543 Mirage Asim Khawas Khan       khawasasim@hotmail.com
1544 Sabre Bilal Amin AERONAUTICAL ENGINEER 03219476722 PAF Base Minhas Kamra Attoack Pakistan bilal301@yahoo.com
1545 Fury Hammad Qaddus       hammadb@hotmail.com
1546 Fury Abdul Karim Street #33, Building 34, Al Muwaiji

009715663061

009713764960

karimkhan2002@yahoo.com akkhan56@hotmail.com
    Yasar Ashraf       yasarashraf@usa.net

 

© Copyright All Right Reserved 2017 PAF Public School Sargodha
Follow us
Powered by : webCiters